top of page
Photo
Full Name
Office
Mobile Phone
Direct Office Line
Ext.
Email Address
Alex Grover
BSE Marketing
937-418-2767
mailto:alex.grover@curateteam.com
Anthony Muzia
BSE Marketing
631-875-8092
516-341-2883
1011
mailto:anthony.muzia@curateteam.com
Anthony Vargas
BSE
516-341-2864
1005
mailto:anthony.vargas@curateteam.com
Ashley Butler
BSE
516-554-2784
mailto:ashley.butler@curateteam.com
Bill Holmes
BSE North
585-202-6844
mailto:bill.holmes@curateteam.com
Bob Holmes
BSE North
315‐727‐6026
mailto:bob.holmes@curateteam.com
Brian Lore
BSE Keystone
609-923-9099
mailto:brian.lore@curateteam.com
Butch St. Onge
BSE
914-490-2717
mailto:vincent.stonge@curateteam.com
Dan Pino
BSE Keystone
609-638-4764
mailto:dan.pino@curateteam.com
Edward Soehngen
BSE Mid-Atlantic
609-709-6458
mailto:edward.soehngen@curateteam.com
Frank Schweighardt
BSE Marketing
201-888-5222
mailto:frank.schweighardt@curateteam.com
Gary Biser
BSE Keystone
727-400-2577
mailto:gary.biser@curateteam.com
Jamie Lackey
BSE Mid-Atlantic
443-910-7783
mailto:jamie.lackey@curateteam.com
Jason Butler
BSE Marketing
516-242-9454
mailto:jason.butler@curateteam.com
Jeff Hessel
BSE
516-662-2533
516-341-2884
1012
mailto:jeff.hessel@curateteam.com
Jennifer Conlon
BSE
516-341-2856
1003
mailto:jennifer.conlon@curateteam.com
Joe Niedzwiecki
BSE North
585-233-0983
mailto:joe.niedzwiecki@curateteam.com
Josh Gregory
BSE Mid-Atlantic
757-450-7673
757-450-7673
mailto:josh.gregory@curateteam.com
Josh Koones
BSE Marketing
516-343-9619
mailto:josh.koones@curateteam.com
Kacey Holmes
BSE North
516-341-2880
1010
mailto:kacey.holmes@curateteam.com
Kathleen Centore
BSE
516-341-2866
1007
mailto:kathleen.centore@curateteam.com
Mike Ferro
BSE
516-341-2854
1002
mailto:mike.ferro@curateteam.com
Norbert Zastavny
BSE Keystone
609-970-1492
mailto:norbert.zastavny@curateteam.com
Rachel Keller
BSE
315-256-4889
516-253-2895
1017
mailto:rachel.keller@curateteam.com
Regina Ferramosca
BSE
516-253-2894
1016
mailto:regina.ferramosca@curateteam.com
Robert Houde
BSE
516-341-2863
1004
mailto:robert.houde@curateteam.com
bottom of page